Chairman - Councillor David Guiterman (Lostwithiel Town Council) Councillor Christine Anders (Lostwithiel Town Council) Deputy Mayor Tim Hughes (Lostwithiel Town Council) Councillor Ann Duffin (Lostwithiel Town Council) Councillor Victoria Hatton (Lostwithiel Town Council) Councillor Colin Risner (Lostwithiel Town Council) Christopher Jones Cornwall Councillor Colin Martin Dave Robson Professor John Scott Richard Trant